I love my Kindle

People who know me know I love to read, and I have to say Kudos to Amazon in producing the Kindle 3, it’s brilliant fast light easy to use.  It enables me to shop easily and by new books with a click, it’s a great user experience and does exactly what it says on the tin… now without sounding like I am repeating myself … do remember to password protect your kindle, sure if you loose it people can only buy books on your account, but did you really want to max out your credit card with books?  
Leave a Reply

